AI receptionist profile
Goodcall: pricing & plan details
AI phone agent priced per agent by the number of distinct callers who actually speak to it each month, with unlimited minutes.
Primary-source research · Sources checked · No hands-on call testing claimed
Our editorial view
Worth considering for: Businesses with repeat callers or long conversations, because billing counts distinct interacting callers rather than calls or minutes.
Think about: Pricing is per agent, the entry plan keeps call details for only a week, and the pricing page does not state trial length, contract or cancellation terms.
Plans, usage and conditions
The plans below are provider-reported observations. Confirm current pricing, taxes and any add-ons with the provider before subscribing.
Starter
$79.00 / month
- Included usage
- 100 unique callers
- Extra usage
- $0.50 / extra unique caller
Commitment: Monthly billing per agent as shown; annual billing is offered at 15% off ($66 per month). No contract or cancellation terms are stated on the pricing page.
Plan scope: Each agent gets its own Goodcall number in a chosen area code; an existing number can be forwarded conditionally instead of ported.
- A unique customer is a caller from a distinct phone number who actually speaks to the agent in a month; repeat calls from the same number count once, and robocalls, blocked numbers and silent callers do not count.
- Minutes and AI tokens are not metered, so long calls cost nothing extra; cost scales with distinct callers instead.
- Keeps 7 days of call and customer details, one logic flow, 3 team members and 3 directory contacts.
- The pricing page advertises a free trial but does not state its length or terms.
Plan sources: 1
Growth
$129.00 / month
- Included usage
- 250 unique callers
- Extra usage
- $0.50 / extra unique caller
Commitment: Monthly billing per agent as shown; annual billing is offered at 15% off ($108 per month). No contract or cancellation terms are stated on the pricing page.
Plan scope: Each agent gets its own Goodcall number in a chosen area code; an existing number can be forwarded conditionally instead of ported.
- Same unique-customer definition as Starter: distinct interacting callers per month, with robocalls, blocked numbers and silent callers excluded.
- Keeps 30 days of call and customer details, 3 logic flows, 9 team members and 25 directory contacts.
Plan sources: 1
Scale
$249.00 / month
- Included usage
- 500 unique callers
- Extra usage
- $0.50 / extra unique caller
Commitment: Monthly billing per agent as shown; annual billing is offered at 15% off ($208 per month). No contract or cancellation terms are stated on the pricing page.
Plan scope: Each agent gets its own Goodcall number in a chosen area code; an existing number can be forwarded conditionally instead of ported.
- Same unique-customer definition as Starter: distinct interacting callers per month, with robocalls, blocked numbers and silent callers excluded.
- Retains call and customer details without a stated limit, with 25 logic flows, 50 team members and 500 directory contacts; enterprise plans above this are custom.
Plan sources: 1
Before you sign up
Write down the questions your callers ask, the hours you need covered and the situations that must reach your team. Test those cases on your intended plan, including a failed transfer and an unavailable appointment time.
Use the side-by-side comparison to check alternatives. Our buying guides explain how to compare usage and evaluate your own call flows.
Visit providerSources and scope
Provider-reported means the claim comes from the provider's published material. It does not mean we independently reproduced the feature or measured its quality.
- Goodcall pricing page: per-agent monthly and annual prices, unique-customer allowances and overage, and the FAQ definition of a unique customer
Observed 2026-09-08 · provider-reported
Read our methodology and funding disclosure.